Pursuing Studies

The international in the heart of the school: Overview

The ISB strategy highlights the diversity of possible initiatives to integrate the international/intercultural dimension into curricula and the educational process. Our main objective is to establish a strategic, sustainable and strengthened cooperation involving universities with which our cooperation is truly dense or which represent for us a potential for future cooperation.

Thus, this internationalization strategy relies on the commitment of all members of the university community to create an environment conducive to learning based on excellence and to ensure the provision of high-quality study programs that provide intellectual, personal, scientific, professional and, above all, international training. This leads to greater flexibility and employability of participating students.

International experience is a key element in the training of a young graduate. Information sessions are held each year to introduce them to the opportunities to study abroad at partner universities. Our students have the opportunity to study abroad during the different stages of your course. Documentation is sent to interested students.

Our partner universities 

montpellier-bs
ecoles-idrac
ecole3a
absparis
cud
cefam
concordia
esam-ecoles
esc-clermont
school-globe-university
hem
icd-ecoles
ifag
umoncton
uqtr
yschools

Poursuite des études

L’International au cœur de l’école : Vue d’ensemble

La stratégie de l’ISB met en évidence la diversité des initiatives envisageables pour intégrer la dimension internationale/ interculturelle dans les programmes et dans le processus pédagogique. Notre principal objectif est de nouer une coopération stratégique, durable et renforcée, impliquant des universités avec lesquelles notre coopération présente une densité réelle ou qui représentent pour nous un potentiel de coopération futur.

Ainsi, cette stratégie d’internationalisation mise sur l’engagement de tous les membres de la communauté universitaire afin de créer un environnement propice à l’apprentissage axé sur l’excellence et d’assurer une offre de programmes d’études de haute qualité permettant une formation intellectuelle, personnelle, scientifique, professionnelle et surtout d’ouverture à internationale. Cela conduit à une plus grande flexibilité et à une plus grande employabilité des étudiants participants.

Une expérience internationale constitue un élément déterminant dans la formation d’un jeune diplômé.  Des sessions d’information ont lieu chaque année afin de leur présenter les possibilités d’étudier à l’étranger auprès des universités partenaires. Nos étudiants ont l’opportunité de partir étudier à l’étranger au cours des différentes étapes de leurs cursus. De la documentation est envoyée aux étudiants intéressés.

Nos partenaires universitaires 

montpellier-bs
ecoles-idrac
ecole3a
absparis
cud
cefam
concordia
esam-ecoles
esc-clermont
school-globe-university
hem
icd-ecoles
ifag
umoncton
uqtr
yschools